Department of Health & Human Services
Premiers Active April

Congratulations to our 2015 prize winners

Congratulations to the following individuals, workplaces and schools who won prizes in 2015.

Registration Prizes

Major Prize:       Tracey Gaffney

Second Prize:    Harry Cripps

Third Prize:        Wendy Leversha

Early Bird

Brandon Watson, Gayle Druzovec

Refer a friend

Michael Black, Matthew Taylor

Teams Plus

Kathryn Humphreys

Teams Plus – second edition

Lin Zhang, Jasmine Kolah, Paivi Ylinen, Winnie Nah, Lisa McCarthy, Alannah Scott

Workplace Plus Challenge

Aware Industries Limited

Workplace Challenge 2

LeasePlan Australia

Workplace Challenge 3

Team Siemens – Siemens Ltd. Australia

Workplace Challenge 4

Victorian Legal Services Board, Swimming Victoria, ISIS Primary Care

Medallion Club Prize

John Mallia

Register today 17 Feb

Jackson Irwin

Register before 13 March

Karen Foo

5 days to go

Renee Stamation

2 days to go

Isabel Lynch

1 day to go

Nicole Loader

Prep’s Prize

Roman Gosney

Evaluation Survey

Paul Soon

Join the Clubs

Collingwood – Vicken Medzoian

Geelong – Elise Verrocchi

Hawthorn – Jordy Patullo

Melbourne – Tayla Harrison

St Kilda – Emily Mannix

Melbourne City – Tetra Lindarto

Melbourne Victory – Bethany Hromenko


Congratulations to our school prize winners for 2015.

Schools Plus

Mount St Joseph Girls College

Teacher Plus

Ally Field

Most Active School

Heritage College – Berwick

2015 Top 5 Schools per category based on number of students registered

Small School (1-350 students)

Irymple Primary School

Warracknabeal Secondary College

Lethbridge Primary School

Malvern Valley Primary School

Nathalia Secondary College

Medium School (351-749 students)

Emerson School

Killara Primary School

Eaglehawk Secondary College

St George Preca School

Westall Secondary College

Large School (750+ students)

Bendigo South East 7-10 Secondary College

Methodist Ladies College

Genazzano FCJ College

Ivanhoe Girls Grammar School

Mount St Joseph Girls College

Random Draw

In additional, all schools with at least one student registered were entered in a random prize draw. The winners were:

Small School: St Mary’s School Altona

Medium School: Black Rock Primary School

Large School: Lowanna College – Newborough

Last updated: January 22, 2016 at: 5:18 pm

© Department of Health & Human services, State Government of Victoria
Privacy Statement:
Copyright & Disclaimer Notice: